Thursday, July 20, 2017

  Call Us anytime
+977-071-546993, 546994

SBBL Branches

Branch & Networks

Central & Corporate Office
Butwal
CEO: Mahesh Prasad Kaphle 
Deputy General Manager: Hari Prasad Lamsal
Butwal 8, Puspalal Park,Rupandehi
Phone: +977-071-546993, 546994
Fax: +977-071-542694 
E-Mail: info@sewabank.com.np, Central@sewabank.com.np

Branches
Butwal Branch
Branch Manager: Rupak Adhikari
Butwal 8, Puspalal Park 
Phone: +977-071-546993, 546994 Cell No:9857058020           
Fax: +977-071-546992
E-Mail: butwal@sewabank.com.np

Bhairahawa Branch
Branch Manager: Ashis Panthi
Siddarthanagar 12, Devkota Chowk (S.R. Complex) 
Phone: +977-071-524044  Cell No:9857058023
Fax: +977-071-524752 
E-Mail :  bhw@sewabank.com.np

Devdaha Khaireni Branch
Branch Manager: Tulsi Acharya
Devdaha, Khaireni 
Phone: +977-071-577495 Cell No:9857058024
Fax: +977-071-577496 
E-Mail:  khaireni@sewabank.com.np

Kotihawa Branch
Branch Manager: Roshni Ghimire
Madhawaliya , Kotihawa 
Phone: +977-071-560537 Cell No:9857058021
Fax: +977-071-561370
E-Mail:  kotihawa@sewabank.com.np

Saljhandi Branch
Branch Incharge: Binayak Sapkota
Saljhandi, Rupandehi 
Phone: +977-071-465146 Cell No:9857058022
Fax: +977-071-465146 
E-Mail: saljhandi@sewabank.com.np

Gorusinge Branch
Branch Manager: Prakash Regmi
Jaynagar-8, Kapilvastu 
Phone: +977-076-545163 Cell No:9857058025
Fax: +977-076-545162
E-Mail: gorusinge@sewabank.com.np

Kawasoti Branch
Branch Manager: Sanjog Khadka
Kawasoti-05, Nawalparasi
Phone: +977-078-541013 Cell No:9857058027
Fax: +977-078-541014
E-Mail: kawasoti@sewabank.com.np

Parasi Branch
Branch Manager: Sushila Sharma
Ramgram-3, Bank Road, Parasi, Nawalparasi
Phone: +977-078-521070 Cell No:9857058026
Fax: +977-078-520071
E-Mail: parasi@sewabank.com.np

Dumkibas Branch
Branch Manager: Santosh Gautam
Dumkibas, Nawalparasi
Phone: +977-078-416080,071-622552 Cell No:9857058029
Fax: +977-78-416081
E-Mail: dumkibas@sewabank.com.np

Danda Branch
Branch Manager: Tej Prasad Neupane
Agyauli-09, Danda Bazzar, Nawalparasi
Phone: +977-078-418156  Cell No:9857058028
Fax: +977-078-418157
E-Mail: danda@sewabank.com.np

Palpa Branch
Branch Manager: Shankar Babu Aryal 
Shittalpati, Tansen,Palpa
Phone: +977-075-520870  Cell No:9857058030
Fax: +977-075-520871
E-Mail: tansen@sewabank.com.np

Taulihawa Branch
Branch Incharge:Dharma Raj Basyal
Guadichowk, Taulihawa, Kapilbastu
Phone: +977-076-560865 Cell No:9857058031
Fax: +977-076-560866
E-Mail: taulihawa@sewabank.com.np

Narayangarh Branch
Branch Manager: Hari krishna Regmi
Shahidchowk,Narayangarh
Phone: +977-056-525660 Cell No:9857058032
Fax: +977-056-525733
E-Mail: narayangarh@sewabank.com.np

Bashabasahi Branch
Branch Manager: Krishna Prasad Panthi
Bashabasahi chowk,Nawalparasi
Phone: +977-078-414092 Cell No:9857070033
Fax: +977-078-414093
E-Mail: bashabasahi@sewabank.com.np

Thada  Branch
Branch Incharge: Yagyamurti Luitel
Thada-3 Amarai,Arghakhanchi
Phone: +977-071-622552 Cell No:9857070034
E-Mail: thada@sewabank.com.np

Rampur  Branch
Branch Manager: Sundar Prasad Ghimire
Rampur-08 Bejhad,Palpa
Phone: +977-075-400490 Cell No:9857070035
Fax: +977-075-400491
E-Mail: rampur@sewabank.com.np

Waling  Branch
Branch Manager:Mahesh Kumar Gautam
Waling-08  Mod, Syangja
Phone: +977-063-440735 Cell No:9857070036
Fax: +977-063-440736
E-Mail: waling@sewabank.com.np

Kohalpur Branch
Branch Manager:Binod Singh Samant
Kohalpur-11 (Infront of Inland Revenue Office)  Banke
Phone: +977-081-540307 Cell No:9857070037
Fax: +977-081-540310
E-Mail: kohalpur@sewabank.com.np

Ghorahi  Branch
Branch Manager:Prakash Devkota
Ghorahi-15 ,Tulsipurchowk,Dang
Phone: +977-082-560608 Cell No:9857070038
Fax: +977-082-560609
E-Mail: ghorahi@sewabank.com.np